Focus Mode
  • left right Move
  • up Jump / x2 Double Jump
  • Z
  • X
    Ninja Jump

A true Ninja never hides, nor does a ninja run but a skyward ninja soars to the heavens beyond the imagination of his ancestors to become the legend in a game made for the elites.

There are 3 awards in Skyward Ninja.

  • Skyward Ninja Gold
  • Skyward Ninja Silver
  • Skyward Ninja Bronze

Copy and Paste this code to your blog/website

More Webmaster Games